Day 105: Catching up on Life

It’s February 10th, and it’s really Day 109 of Skinny 365. So I’m a few days behind. But then, I’m behind on everything. My mail has gone unchecked since my birthday. That fire hazard in my front room? Yeah, that was my Christmas tree. The kitchen is clean and the laundry is on the dryer, but I have ton to do. It all started when a cold knocked me out. Then I went to visit my Mom in Fremont. I’ve also been more social this past month than I have been previously.

So I have a lot of catch-up to do, but my life is more interesting than it was a month ago. Though not everything is the most positive, expect a lot more from me.

Leave a Reply

