Day 102: Fat and Happy

Even after more than three months of putting my best effort into healthy living, I still have not unlearned the inclination to eat for pleasure.

I’ve heard of several movie stars and other celebrities talk about coming out of award season or back from tour and getting “fat and happy”. I guess they haven’t unlearned it either.

You’ll get it by now- it was a cheat day. I started off well, and started cheating and kept on cheating until I sat down to write this blog.

So I start over tomorrow. Here we go.

Leave a Reply

