Day 52: My Fitness Wish List

Dear Santa,

According to all Hallmark movies and Miracle of 34th Street, you exist. The same sources cite you as a miracle worker and a know-it-all in the behavior department.

Well, I’ve tried my best these past 52 days, so here is my fitness wish list.

1. Erase my calories for the past week. I swear, the pizza forced itself on me

2. Give me the strength to resist unhealthy food and make it to the gym consistently

3. Help me help other people be the best they can

4. More comments, likes and page views on Skinny 365

5. The energy to make my posts more entertaining

Thanks Santa. I hope you skip the cookies this year. And don’t worry about hitting the gym on December 25. I’m sure all that gift giving is a great workout.

Leave a Reply

