Day 27: I’m Just Going to Take a Little Nap

It’s all I can do to stay awake.

And it has nothing to do with my love of sleep. Normally I’m game to sleep in the have a satisfying nap. But there is nothing pleasurable about this sleepy feeling. My eyes itch, my throat hurts and I’m a little congested.

Oh crap, I’m getting sick.

Tis isn’t the first time I’ve beat a cold before it happens, and it won’t be the last. Previously I would have heavily medicated myself. Tis time I’m killing this cold with immunity- boosting supplements. Here here I come with:

  • Vitamin C
  • Anti oxidants
  • Kale
  • Probiotics
  • Echinacea
  • Garlic
  • Lots of rest
One thought on “Day 27: I’m Just Going to Take a Little Nap

  1. Pingback: Homepage

Leave a Reply

